Win-Win
Win-Win with Liv Boeree
COMING SOON - Win-Win with Liv Boeree
0:00
-3:34

COMING SOON - Win-Win with Liv Boeree

Hey everyone, Liv Boeree here! You might know me from poker, science shows, or my Youtube channel where I dress up as scary game-theory monsters. Either way, I’m super happy to say I’m finally starting my own podcast! It’s going to be called the Win-Win Podcast, and it’s really an exploration of competition and all the ways it manifests, for better or worse, in our modern day society. In this show, I’m going to be speaking with fellow gamers, scientists, entrepreneurs, artists, thinkers, and anyone else who I think has a unique relationship with competition. In this trailer, you can check out a preview of my conversation with the first guest, Molly Bloom - a great friend who has literally had a movie made about her life running illegal poker tables in LA and New York. The show will be available on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, or anywhere else you listen to shows so be sure to subscribe as the first episode will be released soon!   IG: @livboeree TW: @Liv_Boeree Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@LivBoeree/

0 Comments
Win-Win
Win-Win with Liv Boeree
Former poker pro Liv Boeree takes to the interview chair to tease apart the complexities of one of the most fundamental parts of human nature: competition.
Liv is joined by top philosophers, gamers, artists, technologists, CEOs, scientists, athletes and more to understand how competition manifests in their world, and how to change seemingly win-lose situations into Win-Wins.